Cleveland , $300,000 - $400,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
129 Old Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

$320,000

129 Old Lead Mine Valley Rd Sw, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1392531

Linda Palacio palaciolinda@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
Peach Orchard Hill Rd Ne, Cleveland

$349,900

Peach Orchard Hill Rd Ne, Cleveland

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1392505

Michelle Swafford mbswafford210@gmail.com RE/MAX ExperienceGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
1780 Brookwood Drive Ne, Cleveland

$399,900

1780 Brookwood Drive Ne, Cleveland

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,673 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392494

Daniel Mckee danielmckee@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
2331 Otis St Se, Cleveland

$347,000

2331 Otis St Se, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,101 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392491

Winnie Paris itsherwinnie@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
Lot 104 Summit View, Cleveland

$397,900

Lot 104 Summit View, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,455 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392470

Blake Stewart bstewarthomes@gmail.com RP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
Lot 148 Summit View, Cleveland

$329,900

Lot 148 Summit View, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,345 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392437

Blake Stewart bstewarthomes@gmail.com RP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
Lot 147 Summit View, Cleveland

$369,900

Lot 147 Summit View, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,082 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392366

Blake Stewart bstewarthomes@gmail.com RP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
120 Sunburst Court, Cleveland

$375,000

120 Sunburst Court, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392347

Tate Trentham tatetrentham@yahoo.com Coldwell Banker Kinard RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
305 Old Powerline Lane Lane, Cleveland

$369,500

305 Old Powerline Lane Lane, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,550 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392333

Terri Ownby terriownby@kw.com Exit Provision RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3307 Weeks Circle, Cleveland

$329,000

3307 Weeks Circle, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,414 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392279

Jim Metzger jmetzger@bender-realty.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
3015 W Lake Drive Nw, Cleveland

$349,900

3015 W Lake Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,100 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392211

Kelly K Jooma Kelly@kellyjoomateam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
129 Thoroughbred Drive Nw, Cleveland

$369,000

129 Thoroughbred Drive Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,929 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392177

Victor Miller victor@victormillerteam.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
454 Mowery Rd Nw, Cleveland

$319,000

454 Mowery Rd Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,047 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392118

Pat Gates patgates@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4105 Pryor Rd Ne, Cleveland

$400,000

4105 Pryor Rd Ne, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,994 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392097

Nate B Durham natedurham@comcast.net Chattanooga Real Estate Group LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

254 56th St Nw, Cleveland

$399,900

254 56th St Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,671 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392074

Max Phillips maxphillips@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2766 Michigan Avenue Rd Ne, Cleveland

$369,500

↑ $100,000

2766 Michigan Avenue Rd Ne, Cleveland

4 Beds 2 Baths 2,198 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392068

Terry Barnette Terry@terrybarnette.com Weichert Realtors SEM Associates EtowahGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4000 Billie Lane Ne, Cleveland

$327,315

4000 Billie Lane Ne, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,164 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392055

Eric S Casey escasey@drhorton.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

164 Macedonia Church Rd, Cleveland

$389,900

164 Macedonia Church Rd, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,396 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392043

Marcia Botts marcia@marciabotts.com Award RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1350 Highland Ave Nw, Cleveland

$329,900

1350 Highland Ave Nw, Cleveland

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,200 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392005

Sophia Chase sophiachase@kw.com K W ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4723 Pebblebrook Circle, Cleveland

$358,900

4723 Pebblebrook Circle, Cleveland

4 Beds 2 Baths 2,700 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392000

Ryan K King realtorryanking@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search